Members of Staff -Department of Metarllurgy 2017

Rank/Role Name Picture Qualifications Email Address
Head of department and lecturer Dr. E. Siame   B.Min.Sc (UNZA); MSc (University of Cape Town); PhD (Exeter University) esiame@unza.zm
Associate Professors Prof. C. C. Chama   B. Min. Sc. ( UNZA); MSc (Pennsylvania State University); PhD (Pennsylvania State University) cchama@unza.zm
Senior Lectures Dr.  E.H. Jere   BSc-Hon (Rutgers University); MSc (Lehigh University); PhD (Lehigh University) ejere@unza.zm
Dr.L.K.Witika   B.Min.Sc (UNZA); M.Min.Sc (UNZA); PhD (University of Regensburg) lwitika@unza.zm
Lecturers Dr. J.H. Masinja   BSc-Hon (University of Birmingham); PhD (University of Queensland) hichikoko.masinja@unza.zm
Dr. J. Manchisi   B.Min.Sc (UNZA); MSc (University of Cape Town); PhD (University of Birmingham) jmanchisi@unza.zm
Mr.M. Silwamba   BEng (CBU); MSc (University of the Witwatersrand) Marthias.silwamba@unza.zm
Special Research Fellows Mr.C.V. Lungu   B.Min.Sc (UNZA); MSc (University of Birmingham) cvlungu@unza.zm
Mrs. M.M. Kaonda   B.Min.Sc (UNZA); MSc (University of Liverpool) mususu.kaonda@unza.zm
Ms.J.M.  Mulenshi   B.Min.Sc (UNZA); MSc (Lulea University of Technology) Jane.mulenshi@unza.zm
Staff Development Fellows Mr. A.N. Mwale   B.Min.Sc (UNZA); MSc (University of Cape Town)
Chief Scientist Mr.P. Likezo   Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Adv. Diploma in IT(Networking)- NIIT, India.
pumulolikezo@unza.zm
Senior Technicians Mr.C. Ndoti   Adv. Cert. ccndoti@unza.zm
Technicians Mr.S. Sichilima   Adv. Cert. s.sichilima@unza.zm

 

Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved. Designed by CC Software Services