Dept of Mining Engineering – Members of Staff 2017

Members of staff mining 2017

Rank/Role Name Picture Qualification Email Address
Acting Head of Department Dr. Kambani skambani@unza.zm
Senior Lecturer Dr. Victor Mutambo   .M.SCPhD, Eng. Sciences vmutambo@unza.zm
Prof .Mutale Chanda Mutale.chanda@unza.zm
Prof. Radhe Krishna   profkrishna2000@yahoo.com
Lecturer II Mr. Sam Kangwa   M.Sc.B.Eng.Dip.Ed.On PhD Studies Sam.kangwa@unza.zm
Mr.Webby Banda
Mr. Beza Mwanza   beza.mwanza@unza.zm
Mr. David Kabaso dkabaso@unza.zm
 

SDF

 

Mr. Marsheal Fisonga

   

B.Eng.

On M.Sc. Studies

 

fieldmarsheal@unza.zm

fieldmarsheal@gmail.com

Ms. CeciliaMbindawina cmbindawina@unza.zm

 

Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved. Designed by CC Software Services